Blasto and Blastooie

Discussion and feedback for Playtonic's debut game, platformer adventure game Yooka-Laylee!
ThumbsUpMaster
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2016 11:21 pm

Blasto and Blastooie

Postby ThumbsUpMaster » Thu Mar 02, 2017 4:06 am

Has there been gameplay footage of Blasto or Blastooie? I thought I saw a video of Yooka and Laylee talking to one of them but I may have just dreamed it. Does anyone know what the video is if there is such a thing? :?

User avatar
Rasmusic
Posts: 177
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2015 8:19 pm
Contact:

Re: Blasto and Blastooie

Postby Rasmusic » Thu Mar 02, 2017 10:36 am

Yooka-Laylee HYPE :D

Listen to my music:

WyvernWings
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 12:32 pm

Re: Blasto and Blastooie

Postby WyvernWings » Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:07 pm

I would have liked the bird to be called 'Kabloomie' instead of Blastooie. :D

Pgcrooner
Posts: 293
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2015 6:51 pm

Re: Blasto and Blastooie

Postby Pgcrooner » Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:34 pm

I'm still partial to Blasto-Kablooie

User avatar
Gorjo
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:53 pm

Re: Blasto and Blastooie

Postby Gorjo » Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:53 pm

I've been mostly avoiding gameplay footage so the game can be more of a surprise, but now I'm curious. Does that red bird have a name? I assumed that was Blastooie for obvious reasons but it turned out to be the name of the cannon.

O O O O H H
B A N A N A

MattUmby
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 5:56 pm

Re: Blasto and Blastooie

Postby MattUmby » Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:04 pm


User avatar
Gorjo
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:53 pm

Re: Blasto and Blastooie

Postby Gorjo » Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:18 pm


O O O O H H
B A N A N A

User avatar
PurpleFyrus
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:04 am

Re: Blasto and Blastooie

Postby PurpleFyrus » Mon Mar 27, 2017 6:35 am

Could have sworn you wrote Blastoise lol


Return to “Yooka-Laylee”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron