1 Million Players!

Discussion and feedback for Playtonic's debut game, platformer adventure game Yooka-Laylee!
User avatar
Daley_Kong
Site Admin
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:53 pm

1 Million Players!

Postby Daley_Kong » Thu Nov 22, 2018 4:23 pm

Hey everyone!

We've reached a wonderful milestone - over 1 million people have played Yooka-Laylee!

From all of us at Playtonic, we'd like to thank you for your ongoing support.

Here's a photo we took earlier (I took it, hence I am not in it hah).



Have a cool day, and thanks again for being our fans.

DK

User avatar
Rueckkoppler
Posts: 1126
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2015 4:22 pm

Re: 1 Million Players!

Postby Rueckkoppler » Thu Nov 22, 2018 8:03 pm

Congrats! Here's to a great future for the company.

User avatar
Scrubber
Posts: 1475
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 8:33 pm

Re: 1 Million Players!

Postby Scrubber » Thu Nov 22, 2018 9:32 pm

Teams grown a bit eh?

wacky ducky
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2016 10:28 pm

Re: 1 Million Players!

Postby wacky ducky » Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:46 pm

Actually it's 1 million and 1 people because my cousin has played the game on my account

User avatar
Gorjo
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:53 pm

Re: 1 Million Players!

Postby Gorjo » Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:41 pm

Congratulations for the success and for that awesome Laylee plush!!

O O O O H H
B A N A N A

User avatar
rocho
Posts: 377
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2015 8:36 pm

Re: 1 Million Players!

Postby rocho » Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:42 pm

I like the effort on trying to revive the forums! Been starting to check them more often because of info like this starting to pop up!

I think that when the time is fit the new general thread of the new game will rekindle everything.


Here is to another 1 Million players and more to come!

User avatar
Daley_Kong
Site Admin
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:53 pm

Re: 1 Million Players!

Postby Daley_Kong » Tue Nov 27, 2018 11:07 am


User avatar
DarkTone
Posts: 645
Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2015 3:30 am

Re: 1 Million Players!

Postby DarkTone » Mon Dec 03, 2018 9:40 am

Well done.

User avatar
rocho
Posts: 377
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2015 8:36 pm

Re: 1 Million Players!

Postby rocho » Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:58 am


Yitsul
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 2:35 am

Re: 1 Million Players!

Postby Yitsul » Tue Dec 25, 2018 6:40 am

I really hope this means Tooka-Laylee in the future


Return to “Yooka-Laylee”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

cron