SEGA's sales plummet by nearly half!

Discuss stuff wot ain't games. You do have other hobbies, right?
NPChilla
Posts: 494
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 8:58 pm

SEGA's sales plummet by nearly half!

Postby NPChilla » Mon Aug 03, 2015 5:44 pm

http://www.forbes.com/sites/olliebarder ... g-mistake/

How much longer can SEGA last at this rate?

Even granted that it's merged with a lucrative pachinko company (Sammy), SEGA is simply in freefall.
Would another game company (ahem, Nintendo) be well placed to sort SEGA out?

Anna
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 3:19 pm

Re: SEGA's sales plummet by nearly half!

Postby Anna » Tue Aug 04, 2015 5:54 pm

No, not all Xbox owners are dudebros who love grey-and-brown PvP FPSes. Please feel free to quit stereotyping now.

NPChilla
Posts: 494
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 8:58 pm

Re: SEGA's sales plummet by nearly half!

Postby NPChilla » Wed Aug 05, 2015 10:54 am


User avatar
Xellos
Posts: 801
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2015 4:23 pm

Re: SEGA's sales plummet by nearly half!

Postby Xellos » Wed Aug 05, 2015 11:45 am

One can tell from this news, is that Sega does what Nintendon't. *chuckle*

User avatar
Jawson
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 5:53 am

Re: SEGA's sales plummet by nearly half!

Postby Jawson » Fri Aug 07, 2015 2:32 pm

Sega has always been pretty mediocre, but don't forget Atari is still around. :roll:

NPChilla
Posts: 494
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 8:58 pm

Re: SEGA's sales plummet by nearly half!

Postby NPChilla » Fri Aug 07, 2015 4:27 pm


Anna
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 3:19 pm

Re: SEGA's sales plummet by nearly half!

Postby Anna » Tue Aug 11, 2015 9:29 pm

No, not all Xbox owners are dudebros who love grey-and-brown PvP FPSes. Please feel free to quit stereotyping now.

User avatar
RareAware
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 4:35 pm

Re: SEGA's sales plummet by nearly half!

Postby RareAware » Wed Aug 12, 2015 12:57 am


NPChilla
Posts: 494
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 8:58 pm

Re: SEGA's sales plummet by nearly half!

Postby NPChilla » Wed Aug 12, 2015 11:39 am



Return to “Community Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron