What is Rare doing?

Reminisce over some of the past wares you remember fondly.
User avatar
GrayMagicΓ
Posts: 1072
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2015 5:16 pm

Re: What is Rare doing?

Postby GrayMagicΓ » Wed Jul 22, 2015 9:13 pm

DLC? UGANDA WILL NOT HAVE THIS SICKNESS!

Shawnsim
Posts: 225
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 1:28 am

Re: What is Rare doing?

Postby Shawnsim » Sun Jul 26, 2015 4:15 am

Games are staying at respective fps's.
Also confirmed that Sea of Thieves is not an MMO.

User avatar
GrayMagicΓ
Posts: 1072
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2015 5:16 pm

Re: What is Rare doing?

Postby GrayMagicΓ » Sun Jul 26, 2015 4:52 am

DLC? UGANDA WILL NOT HAVE THIS SICKNESS!

Shawnsim
Posts: 225
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 1:28 am

Re: What is Rare doing?

Postby Shawnsim » Sun Jul 26, 2015 4:06 pm


Jon
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 02, 2015 12:58 am

Re: What is Rare doing?

Postby Jon » Mon Jul 27, 2015 3:21 am

This Rare isn't even the rare we knew back then.

User avatar
Chrysalis_Blossom
Posts: 111
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 1:11 pm

Re: What is Rare doing?

Postby Chrysalis_Blossom » Mon Jul 27, 2015 9:21 am


User avatar
Scrubber
Posts: 1475
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 8:33 pm

Re: What is Rare doing?

Postby Scrubber » Mon Jul 27, 2015 7:48 pm


NPChilla
Posts: 494
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 8:58 pm

Re: What is Rare doing?

Postby NPChilla » Fri Aug 14, 2015 5:41 pm

If rumours are true and Rare has indeed been downsized of late (a LOT of the old guard were "let go" over the past few years), then chances are they'll only be working on one game at once over the foreseeable future?
Especially considering how resource-heavy Xbone games are.


Return to “Past Glories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests